Latest News

IPL2009 New Match Schedule

IPL New Schedule (South Africa)

April 18
RR v RCB (4 pm) Cape Town
MI v CSK (8 pm) Cape Town

April 19
KKR v DC (4 pm) Cape Town
DD v KXIP (8 pm) Cape Town

April 20
RCB v CSK (4 pm) Port Elizabeth

April 21
RR v MI (4 pm) Durban
KKR v KXIP (8pm) Durban

April 22
DD v CSK (4 pm) Durban
RCB v DC (8 pm) Cape Town

April 23
KKR v RR (4 pm) Port Elizabeth

April 24
KXIP v RCB (4 pm) Johannesburg

April 25
KKR v CSK (4 pm) Cape Town
DC v MI (8 pm) Durban

April 26
RR v KXIP (4 pm) Cape Town
RCB v DD (8 pm) Port Elizabeth

April 27
KKR v MI (4 pm) Cape Town
CSK v DC (8 pm) Durban

April 28
DD v RR (4 pm) Centurion

April 29
MI v KXIP (4 pm) Durban
KKR v RCB (8 pm) Durban

April 30
DD v DC (4 pm) Supersport Park
RR v CSK (8 pm) Centurion

May 1
RCB v KXIP (4 pm) East London
MI v KKR (8 pm) Durban

May 2
RR v DC (4 pm) Johannesburg
CSK v DD (8 pm) Port Elizabeth

May 3
MI v RCB (4 pm) Durban
KXIP v KKR (8 pm) East London

May 4
DC v CSK (4 pm) Port Elizabeth

May 5
DD v KKR (4 pm) Durban
KXIP v RR (8 pm) Durban

May 6
MI v DC (4 pm) Centurion

May 7
KXIP v CSK (4 pm) S Park
RCB v RR (8 pm) Centurion

May 8
DD v MI (4 pm) East London

May 9
DC v KXIP (4 pm) Bloemfontein
CSK v RR (8 pm) Port Elizabeth

May 10
KKR v DD (4 pm) East London
RCB v MI (8 pm) Johannesburg

May 11
DC v RR (4 pm) Bloemfontein

May 12
RCB v KKR (4 pm) Centurion
KXIP v MI (8 pm) Centurion

May 13
DC v DD (4 pm) Durban

May 14
MI v RR (4 pm) Durban
CSK v RCB (8 pm) Durban

May 15
KXIP v DD (4 pm) Kimberley

May 16
CSK v MI (4 pm) Johannesburg
DC v KKR (8 pm) Port Elizabeth

May 17
RR v DD (4 pm) Kimberley
KXIP v DC (8 pm) Johannesburg

May 18
CSK v KKR (4 pm) Centurion

May 19
DD v RCB (4 pm) Johannesburg

May 20
CSK v KXIP (4 pm) Durban
RR v KKR (8 pm) Durban

May 21
DC v RCB (4 pm) Centurion
MI v DD (8 pm) Centurion

May 22 Semi Final 1, Centurion
May 23 Semi Final 2, Johannesburg
May 24 Final, Johannesburg

Please Note: RR stands for Rajasthan Royals, MI for Mumbai Indians, RCB for Royal Challengers Bangalore, KKR for Kolkata Knight Riders, CSK for Chennai Super Kings, DC for Deccan Chargers, DD for Delhi Daredevils and KXIP for Kings XI Punjab.


  1. hey,

    just came across your blog from somewhere..

    i write in a cricket blog too, All Padded Up, do drop in sometime, and let me know, if we can exchange links for blog roll

  2. well u should also try showin live matches.....u can cosult me if u wanna to...


Cricket Season 2013-14 Designed by Copyright © 2014

Theme images by Bim. Powered by Blogger.