Latest News

2009 T20 World Cup - Super Eight teams

Hey Friends, hope you all are enjoying the T20 Cricket World Cup 2009. Till now, the Cricket Updates of the 20 20 Cricket World Cup is that all the 12 teams have played 2 match each and Super Eight teams have been decided. The teams who have reached to Super Eight are: India, Ireland, England, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, West Indies, South Africa and New Zealand. Ireland is an interesting entry in the Super Eight and Australia the surprising exit.

It's a Cricket season everywhere. I am not only watching T20 World Cup in the Television but also playing Online Cricket Games at my PC and truly speaking I spend more time playing 20 20 Fantasy Cricket Game rather than watching 20 20 World Cup in the Television.

Coming back to T20 WC Cricket News, all the Super Eight team will play 3 game each and then the final four team will reach to the semi final. The 1st and 2nd Semi-final will be played on 18th and 19th June respectively. The Grand Finale of T20 World Cup will be played on 21st of June (Sunday) at historic Ground of Lords (London).

No comments:

Post a Comment

Cricket Season 2013-14 Designed by Copyright © 2014

Theme images by Bim. Powered by Blogger.